Pick 2 Results for April 2015

Pick 2 results for April 2015 were drawn four times daily, except on Sundays. The morning balls were drawn at 10:30 AM, midday at 1:00 PM, afternoon at 4:00 PM and evening at 6:30 PM
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Pick 2 Results
Thu 30th April 2015
Morning
11
&
9
#12634
Thu 30th April 2015
Midday
24
&
5
#12635
Thu 30th April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 30th April 2015
Evening
18
&
2
#12636
Wed 29th April 2015
Morning
34
&
30
#12631
Wed 29th April 2015
Midday
27
&
10
#12632
Wed 29th April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 29th April 2015
Evening
8
&
25
#12633
Tue 28th April 2015
Morning
16
&
6
#12628
Tue 28th April 2015
Midday
18
&
19
#12629
Tue 28th April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 28th April 2015
Evening
33
&
20
#12630
Mon 27th April 2015
Morning
25
&
31
#12625
Mon 27th April 2015
Midday
33
&
33
#12626
Mon 27th April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 27th April 2015
Evening
14
&
35
#12627
Sat 25th April 2015
Morning
26
&
32
#12622
Sat 25th April 2015
Midday
10
&
10
#12623
Sat 25th April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 25th April 2015
Evening
19
&
33
#12624
Fri 24th April 2015
Morning
10
&
21
#12619
Fri 24th April 2015
Midday
30
&
11
#12620
Fri 24th April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 24th April 2015
Evening
28
&
12
#12621
Thu 23rd April 2015
Morning
14
&
19
#12616
Thu 23rd April 2015
Midday
15
&
30
#12617
Thu 23rd April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 23rd April 2015
Evening
5
&
19
#12618
Wed 22nd April 2015
Morning
35
&
21
#12613
Wed 22nd April 2015
Midday
32
&
21
#12614
Wed 22nd April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 22nd April 2015
Evening
30
&
33
#12615
Tue 21st April 2015
Morning
22
&
30
#12610
Tue 21st April 2015
Midday
9
&
24
#12611
Tue 21st April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 21st April 2015
Evening
34
&
16
#12612
Mon 20th April 2015
Morning
3
&
1
#12607
Mon 20th April 2015
Midday
15
&
27
#12608
Mon 20th April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 20th April 2015
Evening
3
&
19
#12609
Advertisement
Sat 18th April 2015
Morning
32
&
25
#12604
Sat 18th April 2015
Midday
24
&
24
#12605
Sat 18th April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 18th April 2015
Evening
17
&
24
#12606
Fri 17th April 2015
Morning
27
&
16
#12601
Fri 17th April 2015
Midday
18
&
34
#12602
Fri 17th April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 17th April 2015
Evening
9
&
8
#12603
Thu 16th April 2015
Morning
21
&
7
#12598
Thu 16th April 2015
Midday
26
&
7
#12599
Thu 16th April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 16th April 2015
Evening
29
&
13
#12600
Wed 15th April 2015
Morning
3
&
8
#12595
Wed 15th April 2015
Midday
19
&
28
#12596
Wed 15th April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 15th April 2015
Evening
29
&
34
#12597
Tue 14th April 2015
Morning
30
&
30
#12592
Tue 14th April 2015
Midday
10
&
33
#12593
Tue 14th April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 14th April 2015
Evening
13
&
22
#12594
Mon 13th April 2015
Morning
4
&
7
#12589
Mon 13th April 2015
Midday
34
&
31
#12590
Mon 13th April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 13th April 2015
Evening
14
&
20
#12591
Sat 11th April 2015
Morning
32
&
9
#12586
Sat 11th April 2015
Midday
31
&
7
#12587
Sat 11th April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 11th April 2015
Evening
15
&
3
#12588
Fri 10th April 2015
Morning
9
&
1
#12583
Fri 10th April 2015
Midday
13
&
33
#12584
Fri 10th April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 10th April 2015
Evening
24
&
34
#12585
Thu 9th April 2015
Morning
1
&
3
#12580
Thu 9th April 2015
Midday
13
&
19
#12581
Thu 9th April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 9th April 2015
Evening
18
&
23
#12582
Wed 8th April 2015
Morning
27
&
35
#12577
Wed 8th April 2015
Midday
26
&
28
#12578
Wed 8th April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 8th April 2015
Evening
1
&
29
#12579
Tue 7th April 2015
Morning
35
&
27
#12574
Tue 7th April 2015
Midday
1
&
29
#12575
Tue 7th April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Tue 7th April 2015
Evening
28
&
19
#12576
Mon 6th April 2015
Morning
31
&
18
#12571
Mon 6th April 2015
Midday
35
&
17
#12572
Mon 6th April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Mon 6th April 2015
Evening
12
&
12
#12573
Advertisement
Sat 4th April 2015
Morning
5
&
30
#12568
Sat 4th April 2015
Midday
14
&
7
#12569
Sat 4th April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Sat 4th April 2015
Evening
31
&
14
#12570
Fri 3rd April 2015
Morning
NO DRAW
Fri 3rd April 2015
Midday
NO DRAW
Fri 3rd April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Fri 3rd April 2015
Evening
NO DRAW
Thu 2nd April 2015
Morning
35
&
7
#12565
Thu 2nd April 2015
Midday
17
&
8
#12566
Thu 2nd April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Thu 2nd April 2015
Evening
34
&
36
#12567
Wed 1st April 2015
Morning
4
&
19
#12562
Wed 1st April 2015
Midday
31
&
14
#12563
Wed 1st April 2015
Afternoon
NO DRAW
Wed 1st April 2015
Evening
21
&
12
#12564
All Pick 2 draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share