Cashpot Results for September 2018

Cashpot results for September 2018 were drawn everyday at 6:30pm except on Sundays.
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Cashpot Results
Sat 29th September 2018
NO DRAW
Fri 28th September 2018
NO DRAW
Thu 27th September 2018
1
5
6
14
15
Multiplier: 2
Draw #5551
Wed 26th September 2018
3
8
9
10
16
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5550
Tue 25th September 2018
3
11
12
14
15
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5549
Mon 24th September 2018
4
5
6
10
16
Multiplier: 3
Draw #5548
Sat 22nd September 2018
1
15
17
18
20
Multiplier: 4
Draw #5547
Fri 21st September 2018
NO DRAW
Thu 20th September 2018
1
8
10
14
20
Multiplier: 2
Draw #5545
Wed 19th September 2018
7
10
12
19
20
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5544
Advertisement
Tue 18th September 2018
1
4
8
14
15
Multiplier: 4
Draw #5543
Mon 17th September 2018
7
11
12
13
17
Multiplier: 4
Draw #5542
Sat 15th September 2018
7
12
13
16
17
Multiplier: 3
Draw #5541
Fri 14th September 2018
2
6
7
9
14
Jackpot: $162,265.00
Winners: 5
Draw #5540
Thu 13th September 2018
8
9
10
11
16
Multiplier: 4
Draw #5539
Wed 12th September 2018
NO DRAW
Tue 11th September 2018
NO DRAW
Mon 10th September 2018
5
6
7
9
12
Multiplier: 3
Draw #5536
Sat 8th September 2018
NO DRAW
Fri 7th September 2018
3
7
12
15
19
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5534
Thu 6th September 2018
5
6
15
19
20
Multiplier: 3
Draw #5533
Wed 5th September 2018
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Tue 4th September 2018
2
7
15
18
20
Jackpot: $165,684.00
Winners: 3
Draw #5531
Mon 3rd September 2018
6
8
10
11
15
Multiplier: 2
Draw #5530
Sat 1st September 2018
NO DRAW
All Cashpot draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share