Cashpot Results for May 2018

Cashpot results for May 2018 were drawn everyday at 6:30pm except on Sundays.
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Cashpot Results
Thu 31st May 2018
NO DRAW
Wed 30th May 2018
1
2
4
10
18
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5450
Tue 29th May 2018
1
9
11
13
19
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5449
Mon 28th May 2018
1
4
8
14
20
Multiplier: 4
Draw #5448
Sat 26th May 2018
4
7
12
13
16
Multiplier: 2
Draw #5447
Fri 25th May 2018
2
4
6
9
15
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5446
Thu 24th May 2018
2
4
6
11
17
Multiplier: 4
Draw #5445
Wed 23rd May 2018
6
9
12
13
15
Multiplier: 4
Draw #5444
Tue 22nd May 2018
2
7
14
17
19
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5443
Mon 21st May 2018
1
3
5
7
12
Multiplier: 3
Draw #5442
Advertisement
Sat 19th May 2018
9
14
15
17
19
Multiplier: 2
Draw #5441
Fri 18th May 2018
5
12
13
15
17
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5440
Thu 17th May 2018
2
3
4
17
19
Multiplier: 2
Draw #5439
Wed 16th May 2018
8
9
12
16
19
Multiplier: 3
Draw #5438
Tue 15th May 2018
5
7
15
18
20
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5437
Mon 14th May 2018
NO DRAW
Sat 12th May 2018
NO DRAW
Fri 11th May 2018
NO DRAW
Thu 10th May 2018
10
12
14
18
19
Multiplier: 4
Draw #5433
Wed 9th May 2018
6
10
12
16
20
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5432
Tue 8th May 2018
7
9
11
15
17
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5431
Mon 7th May 2018
5
6
9
15
18
Multiplier: 4
Draw #5430
Advertisement
Sat 5th May 2018
2
4
5
6
18
Multiplier: 4
Draw #5429
Fri 4th May 2018
1
6
8
18
20
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5428
Thu 3rd May 2018
2
4
6
10
17
Multiplier: 4
Draw #5427
Wed 2nd May 2018
7
9
10
12
18
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5426
Tue 1st May 2018
1
2
3
5
19
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5425
All Cashpot draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share