Cashpot Results for June 2019

Cashpot results for June 2019 were drawn everyday at 6:30pm except on Sundays.
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Cashpot Results
Sat 29th June 2019
NO DRAW
Fri 28th June 2019
4
5
9
10
17
Multiplier: 4
Draw #5780
Thu 27th June 2019
1
5
6
10
12
Multiplier: 3
Draw #5779
Wed 26th June 2019
3
4
7
10
13
Multiplier: 4
Draw #5778
Tue 25th June 2019
4
5
11
15
16
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5777
Mon 24th June 2019
2
6
9
14
15
Multiplier: 4
Draw #5776
Sat 22nd June 2019
3
4
12
18
19
Multiplier: 2
Draw #5775
Fri 21st June 2019
1
4
8
13
17
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5774
Thu 20th June 2019
NO DRAW
Wed 19th June 2019
19
6
13
12
15
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5773
Advertisement
Tue 18th June 2019
5
9
10
16
18
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5772
Mon 17th June 2019
5
8
9
19
20
Multiplier: 3
Draw #5771
Sat 15th June 2019
4
9
15
17
19
Multiplier: 2
Draw #5770
Fri 14th June 2019
2
5
9
18
20
Jackpot: $171,392.00
Winners: 8
Draw #5769
Thu 13th June 2019
3
6
11
12
18
Multiplier: 3
Draw #5768
Wed 12th June 2019
2
3
9
10
18
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5767
Tue 11th June 2019
6
7
9
14
15
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5766
Mon 10th June 2019
3
4
14
19
20
Multiplier: 3
Draw #5765
Sat 8th June 2019
9
10
14
15
16
Multiplier: 2
Draw #5764
Fri 7th June 2019
5
6
14
18
19
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5763
Thu 6th June 2019
2
5
12
13
16
Multiplier: 3
Draw #5762
Wed 5th June 2019
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Tue 4th June 2019
1
8
13
14
15
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5761
Mon 3rd June 2019
5
6
8
9
16
Multiplier: 4
Draw #5760
Sat 1st June 2019
4
5
14
16
20
Multiplier: 2
Draw #5759
All Cashpot draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share