Cashpot Results for June 2016

Cashpot results for June 2016 were drawn everyday at 6:30pm except on Sundays.
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Cashpot Results
Thu 30th June 2016
3
5
6
18
20
Jackpot: $166,050.00
Winners: 5
Draw #4861
Wed 29th June 2016
4
10
15
16
20
Jackpot: $183,925.00
Winners: 7
Draw #4860
Tue 28th June 2016
7
8
9
11
20
Jackpot: $144,672.00
Winners: 8
Draw #4859
Mon 27th June 2016
2
4
5
9
14
Jackpot: $153,540.00
Winners: 6
Draw #4858
Sat 25th June 2016
1
2
5
6
15
Jackpot: $212,220.00
Winners: 2
Draw #4857
Fri 24th June 2016
5
10
13
15
17
Jackpot: $148,383.00
Winners: 9
Draw #4856
Thu 23rd June 2016
7
8
9
14
19
Jackpot: $150,816.00
Winners: 12
Draw #4855
Wed 22nd June 2016
1
4
13
18
19
Jackpot: $178,320.00
Winners: 5
Draw #4854
Tue 21st June 2016
1
7
11
13
20
Jackpot: $143,275.00
Winners: 11
Draw #4853
Mon 20th June 2016
2
10
12
13
19
Jackpot: $124,215.00
Winners: 3
Draw #4852
Advertisement
Sat 18th June 2016
2
4
8
15
17
Jackpot: $210,084.00
Winners: 6
Draw #4851
Fri 17th June 2016
8
9
11
14
20
Jackpot: $157,088.00
Winners: 4
Draw #4850
Thu 16th June 2016
4
6
9
10
18
Jackpot: $168,184.00
Winners: 8
Draw #4849
Wed 15th June 2016
7
8
13
14
18
Jackpot: $171,336.00
Winners: 6
Draw #4848
Tue 14th June 2016
2
3
16
19
20
Jackpot: $143,668.00
Winners: 7
Draw #4847
Mon 13th June 2016
2
7
10
14
18
Jackpot: $154,032.00
Winners: 12
Draw #4846
Sat 11th June 2016
1
4
8
13
15
Jackpot: $215,328.00
Winners: 12
Draw #4845
Fri 10th June 2016
9
10
12
13
16
Jackpot: $163,120.00
Winners: 4
Draw #4844
Thu 9th June 2016
2
5
7
11
20
Jackpot: $168,686.00
Winners: 7
Draw #4843
Wed 8th June 2016
5
6
9
10
11
Jackpot: $182,406.00
Winners: 6
Draw #4842
Tue 7th June 2016
1
2
3
5
7
Jackpot: $156,660.00
Winners: 15
Draw #4841
Mon 6th June 2016
4
6
11
17
20
Jackpot: $168,273.00
Winners: 9
Draw #4840
Advertisement
Sat 4th June 2016
3
4
8
15
17
Jackpot: $213,985.00
Winners: 5
Draw #4839
Fri 3rd June 2016
8
11
14
17
19
Jackpot: $164,790.00
Winners: 10
Draw #4838
Thu 2nd June 2016
NO DRAW
Wed 1st June 2016
4
5
8
16
20
Jackpot: $213,584.00
Winners: 14
Draw #4836
All Cashpot draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share