Cashpot Results for June 2015

Cashpot results for June 2015 were drawn everyday at 6:30pm except on Sundays.
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Cashpot Results
Tue 30th June 2015
1
4
11
14
20
Jackpot: $165,771.00
Winners: 9
Draw #4553
Mon 29th June 2015
1
6
9
15
17
Jackpot: $165,557.00
Winners: 7
Draw #4552
Sat 27th June 2015
2
3
4
5
17
Jackpot: $217,359.00
Winners: 9
Draw #4551
Fri 26th June 2015
2
3
13
15
16
Jackpot: $157,836.00
Winners: 7
Draw #4550
Thu 25th June 2015
6
7
11
14
18
Jackpot: $154,583.00
Winners: 11
Draw #4549
Wed 24th June 2015
1
3
5
13
20
Jackpot: $174,800.00
Winners: 8
Draw #4548
Tue 23rd June 2015
9
10
14
16
20
Jackpot: $151,224.00
Winners: 8
Draw #4547
Mon 22nd June 2015
1
3
9
13
17
Jackpot: $154,128.00
Winners: 6
Draw #4546
Sat 20th June 2015
1
7
18
19
20
Jackpot: $186,886.00
Winners: 7
Draw #4545
Fri 19th June 2015
4
5
10
15
20
Jackpot: $128,784.00
Winners: 12
Draw #4544
Advertisement
Thu 18th June 2015
9
13
17
18
20
Winners: 5
Draw #4543
Wed 17th June 2015
1
2
3
13
15
Winners: 3
Draw #4542
Tue 16th June 2015
1
2
7
8
9
Winners: 19
Draw #4541
Mon 15th June 2015
5
10
12
13
17
Winners: 5
Draw #4540
Sat 13th June 2015
3
11
13
15
20
Jackpot: $214,092.00
Winners: 12
Draw #4539
Fri 12th June 2015
5
9
10
11
15
Jackpot: $165,500.00
Winners: 5
Draw #4538
Thu 11th June 2015
3
9
10
18
20
Jackpot: $167,768.00
Winners: 4
Draw #4537
Wed 10th June 2015
5
6
10
15
17
Jackpot: $187,865.00
Winners: 5
Draw #4536
Tue 9th June 2015
8
10
14
16
17
Jackpot: $165,809.00
Winners: 7
Draw #4535
Mon 8th June 2015
3
4
6
11
16
Jackpot: $169,002.00
Winners: 9
Draw #4534
Sat 6th June 2015
1
2
4
7
19
Jackpot: $209,370.00
Winners: 3
Draw #4533
Fri 5th June 2015
3
7
13
15
17
Winners: 17
Draw #4532
Advertisement
Thu 4th June 2015
NO DRAW
Wed 3rd June 2015
1
2
5
8
11
Winners: 7
Draw #4531
Tue 2nd June 2015
2
6
8
12
14
Winners: 12
Draw #4530
Mon 1st June 2015
4
5
7
9
19
Winners: 6
Draw #4529
All Cashpot draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share