Cashpot Results for January 2020

Cashpot results for January 2020 were drawn everyday at 6:30pm except on Sundays.
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Cashpot Results
Fri 31st January 2020
NO DRAW
Thu 30th January 2020
7
8
10
13
19
Jackpot: $164,835.00
Winners: 5
Draw #5964
Wed 29th January 2020
4
8
10
12
14
Jackpot: $176,616.00
Winners: 3
Draw #5963
Tue 28th January 2020
3
4
11
18
19
Jackpot: $143,810.00
Winners: 5
Draw #5962
Mon 27th January 2020
6
12
14
15
20
Jackpot: $158,776.00
Winners: 8
Draw #5961
Sat 25th January 2020
NO DRAW
Fri 24th January 2020
2
4
12
14
20
Jackpot: $154,305.00
Winners: 9
Draw #5959
Thu 23rd January 2020
NO DRAW
Wed 22nd January 2020
NO DRAW
Tue 21st January 2020
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Mon 20th January 2020
2
7
9
12
17
Jackpot: $157,446.00
Winners: 9
Draw #5955
Sat 18th January 2020
NO DRAW
Fri 17th January 2020
NO DRAW
Thu 16th January 2020
NO DRAW
Wed 15th January 2020
NO DRAW
Tue 14th January 2020
NO DRAW
Mon 13th January 2020
NO DRAW
Sat 11th January 2020
NO DRAW
Fri 10th January 2020
NO DRAW
Thu 9th January 2020
NO DRAW
Wed 8th January 2020
NO DRAW
Tue 7th January 2020
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Mon 6th January 2020
NO DRAW
Sat 4th January 2020
NO DRAW
Fri 3rd January 2020
NO DRAW
Thu 2nd January 2020
NO DRAW
Wed 1st January 2020
NO DRAW
All Cashpot draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share