Cashpot Results for January 2019

Cashpot results for January 2019 were drawn everyday at 6:30pm except on Sundays.
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Cashpot Results
Thu 17th January 2019
NO DRAW
Wed 16th January 2019
8
11
13
15
18
Multiplier: 2
Draw #5644
Tue 15th January 2019
1
11
13
16
19
Multiplier: 3
Draw #5643
Mon 14th January 2019
9
11
16
19
20
Multiplier: 2
Draw #5642
Sat 12th January 2019
10
12
13
15
20
Multiplier: 4
Draw #5641
Fri 11th January 2019
1
2
7
15
19
Jackpot: $164,048.00
Winners: 8
Draw #5640
Thu 10th January 2019
1
2
7
11
20
Multiplier: 3
Draw #5639
Wed 9th January 2019
4
6
7
14
20
Multiplier: 2
Draw #5638
Tue 8th January 2019
2
9
11
17
19
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5637
Mon 7th January 2019
2
7
11
14
19
Multiplier: 4
Draw #5636
Advertisement
Sat 5th January 2019
4
8
12
16
19
Multiplier: 4
Draw #5635
Fri 4th January 2019
NO DRAW
Thu 3rd January 2019
4
5
11
18
19
Multiplier: 4
Draw #5633
Wed 2nd January 2019
5
6
11
18
19
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5632
Tue 1st January 2019
NO DRAW
All Cashpot draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share