Cashpot Results for January 2014

Cashpot results for January 2014 were drawn everyday at 6:30pm except on Sundays.
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Cashpot Results
Fri 31st January 2014
2
4
6
10
12
Jackpot: $158,793.00
Winners: 11
Draw #4120
Thu 30th January 2014
4
12
13
16
20
Jackpot: $153,098.00
Winners: 6
Draw #4119
Wed 29th January 2014
5
6
7
11
19
Jackpot: $160,700.00
Winners: 2
Draw #4118
Tue 28th January 2014
8
11
12
14
18
Jackpot: $147,370.00
Winners: 6
Draw #4117
Mon 27th January 2014
6
9
17
19
20
Jackpot: $150,202.00
Winners: 8
Draw #4116
Sat 25th January 2014
5
8
15
18
20
Jackpot: $188,318.00
Winners: 16
Draw #4115
Fri 24th January 2014
2
4
10
14
19
Jackpot: $151,638.00
Winners: 11
Draw #4114
Thu 23rd January 2014
1
12
16
17
19
Jackpot: $154,128.00
Winners: 6
Draw #4113
Wed 22nd January 2014
1
3
4
10
14
Jackpot: $167,080.00
Winners: 5
Draw #4112
Tue 21st January 2014
2
13
16
17
19
Jackpot: $145,715.00
Winners: 5
Draw #4111
Advertisement
Mon 20th January 2014
1
2
10
11
14
Jackpot: $149,744.00
Winners: 7
Draw #4110
Sat 18th January 2014
5
7
8
10
19
Jackpot: $190,014.00
Winners: 5
Draw #4109
Fri 17th January 2014
9
13
15
19
20
Jackpot: $158,675.00
Winners: 5
Draw #4108
Thu 16th January 2014
1
5
10
12
19
Jackpot: $151,788.00
Winners: 8
Draw #4107
Wed 15th January 2014
4
7
10
12
17
Jackpot: $151,846.00
Winners: 3
Draw #4106
Tue 14th January 2014
7
9
11
16
17
Jackpot: $140,346.00
Winners: 3
Draw #4105
Mon 13th January 2014
3
4
13
16
18
Jackpot: $146,079.00
Winners: 9
Draw #4104
Sat 11th January 2014
1
5
6
16
19
Jackpot: $179,938.00
Winners: 10
Draw #4103
Fri 10th January 2014
2
5
8
13
15
Jackpot: $140,153.00
Winners: 6
Draw #4102
Thu 9th January 2014
2
3
10
14
20
Jackpot: $150,990.00
Winners: 6
Draw #4101
Wed 8th January 2014
2
6
8
9
18
Jackpot: $160,722.00
Winners: 6
Draw #4100
Tue 7th January 2014
1
3
5
12
13
Jackpot: $141,391.00
Winners: 7
Draw #4099
Advertisement
Mon 6th January 2014
1
2
14
15
20
Jackpot: $161,596.00
Winners: 4
Draw #4098
Sat 4th January 2014
1
2
3
12
19
Jackpot: $187,558.00
Winners: 5
Draw #4097
Fri 3rd January 2014
2
5
6
8
13
Jackpot: $153,134.00
Winners: 7
Draw #4096
Thu 2nd January 2014
2
6
8
11
16
Jackpot: $158,268.00
Winners: 2
Draw #4095
Wed 1st January 2014
1
9
13
14
17
Jackpot: $107,170.00
Winners: 0
Draw #4094
All Cashpot draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share