Cashpot Results for February 2020

Cashpot results for February 2020 were drawn everyday at 6:30pm except on Sundays.
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Cashpot Results
Sat 29th February 2020
NO DRAW
Fri 28th February 2020
7
10
13
17
19
Jackpot: $160,716.00
Winners: 4
Draw #5989
Thu 27th February 2020
3
8
9
10
15
Jackpot: $160,206.00
Winners: 3
Draw #5988
Wed 26th February 2020
NO DRAW
Tue 25th February 2020
1
5
8
12
17
Jackpot: $102,972.00
Winners: 3
Draw #5986
Mon 24th February 2020
4
8
11
14
20
Jackpot: $117,595.00
Winners: 5
Draw #5985
Sat 22nd February 2020
NO DRAW
Fri 21st February 2020
6
9
10
14
19
Jackpot: $150,030.00
Winners: 6
Draw #5983
Thu 20th February 2020
8
10
15
18
20
Jackpot: $158,062.00
Winners: 2
Draw #5982
Wed 19th February 2020
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Tue 18th February 2020
2
4
8
9
13
Jackpot: $146,055.00
Winners: 5
Draw #5980
Mon 17th February 2020
2
4
12
19
20
Jackpot: $164,136.00
Winners: 6
Draw #5979
Sat 15th February 2020
NO DRAW
Fri 14th February 2020
7
10
11
12
13
Jackpot: $152,196.00
Winners: 11
Draw #5977
Thu 13th February 2020
6
9
14
15
17
Jackpot: $153,144.00
Winners: 8
Draw #5976
Wed 12th February 2020
NO DRAW
Tue 11th February 2020
2
3
4
6
11
Jackpot: $142,948.00
Winners: 4
Draw #5974
Mon 10th February 2020
3
5
8
11
15
Jackpot: $157,780.00
Winners: 10
Draw #5973
Sat 8th February 2020
NO DRAW
Fri 7th February 2020
NO DRAW
Thu 6th February 2020
NO DRAW
Wed 5th February 2020
NO DRAW
Advertisement
Tue 4th February 2020
3
6
7
15
17
Jackpot: $157,320.00
Winners: 6
Draw #5968
Mon 3rd February 2020
NO DRAW
Sat 1st February 2020
NO DRAW
All Cashpot draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share