Cashpot Results for December 2018

Cashpot results for December 2018 were drawn everyday at 6:30pm except on Sundays.
Advertisement
Also, checkout the most recent Cashpot Results
Sat 15th December 2018
NO DRAW
Fri 14th December 2018
NO DRAW
Thu 13th December 2018
1
7
11
13
14
Jackpot: $160,951.00
Winners: 7
Draw #5616
Wed 12th December 2018
4
6
7
12
18
Multiplier: 2
Draw #5615
Tue 11th December 2018
2
3
7
10
20
Jackpot: $153,255.00
Winners: 5
Draw #5614
Mon 10th December 2018
1
3
8
12
16
Jackpot: $164,836.00
Winners: 4
Draw #5613
Sat 8th December 2018
4
7
10
19
20
Multiplier: 2
Draw #5612
Fri 7th December 2018
1
8
10
15
20
Jackpot: $162,880.00
Winners: 8
Draw #5611
Thu 6th December 2018
1
9
10
18
19
Multiplier: 2
Draw #5610
Wed 5th December 2018
1
3
10
12
20
Multiplier: 1
Draw #5609
Advertisement
Tue 4th December 2018
1
6
10
11
20
Multiplier: 3
Draw #5608
Mon 3rd December 2018
1
3
9
11
18
Jackpot: $186,192.00
Winners: 12
Draw #5607
Sat 1st December 2018
2
3
4
10
13
Multiplier: 4
Draw #5606
All Cashpot draws are supervised by the National Lottery Control Board (NLCB).
Share Share Share